Day 14 – Read a Wild Book

TWT 30 Days Wild_countdown_14

After a rather hard day at work putting in fence posts at Felmersham Gravel Pits  I decided to relax by delving in to my rather large ‘to-read’ pile of books. Rather then watching rubbish on tv I curled up with my copy of ‘Sex on Earth’ by Jules Howard which I bought months ago!
I spent the evening reading about frogs, mallards and dinosaurs. Some of the facts I knew, some I didn’t, but all were presented in a real funny, easy to read lighthearted way. A great way to relax! I’m looking forward to seeing what the rest of the book has to offer.

IMG_20160614_203142[1]

Leave a Reply

