Day 30 – Stay Wild!

TWT 30 Days Wild_countdown_30

Woooo I actually did it! I completed 30 Days Wild. The odd day has been a struggle but I have managed something for every day of June and it’s been fun!

Today I’ve been looking back at what I’ve done over the last 30 days and getting probably too much enjoyment out of the silly little doodles I’ve adorned my wall poster with (I was feeling more artistic some days then others you may notice!).

Done!

Here’s a closer view of my doodles:

Stay wild!

Leave a Reply

