Day 4 – Mushroom

I’m feeling rather proud of myself for not only doing today’s square but also making the pattern up as I went along (I’m back home from the hen party so feeling a little delicate). I love that with some yarn and a stick with a hook I can make nearly anything!

A little fairy mushroom 🙂

I’ve laid all the squares out on the sofa and they look amazing already (even if I say so myself). I’m now super excited to see what this will look like when it’s finished!

Stay wild!

 

The technical stuff
Granny square – Solid Granny square – 4.5mm hook – Stylecraft Special DK in Meadow and Cream
Mushroom – 3.5mm hook – Stylecraft Special DK in White and Matador
Leave a Reply

