Day 7 – Daisies

As if we’re one week into 30 Days Wild already! One of my favourite things to do at the moment is to search #30DaysWild on Instagram and just look at everyone’s amazing photos of their random acts of wildness.

As I was getting in the car after work I was admiring the rather lovely display of ox-eye daisies and suddenly knew what I’d be decorating my square with today.

Pattern from this is from the book ‘Crochet – The complete step-by-step guide’.

These squares are looking rather lovely all together!

Stay wild!

Leave a Reply

